Thursday, November 14, 2019

Today’s news: Mr. Coldiron has eyes on D.C.; County election board certifies the results of municipal balloting; Rethceif Packaging earns November chamber honor; and more...

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Today’s news: Contract awarded for library’s renovation; Principals present improvement plans to SW board; City hikes workers’ health insurance premiums 5%; and more ...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Today’s news: Honoring veterans; Ossian council reviews salaries; and more ... If you are having difficulty with the e-edition below, Click (touch) here to open...

Monday, November 11, 2019

Today’s news: Lady Tigers, Lady Knights, Lady Raiders all in action Saturday; Marching Knights place 5th at state; Committee moves forward with harm reduction...

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Today’s news: Vogel named BHMSD’s educator of the year; In case of an emergency; Subscribers may pick up N-B at office Monday; and more ...

Friday, November 8, 2019

Today’s news: Lady Raiders drop season opener at Blackhawk; Lady Tigers hope to keep up winning ways; Low base bid is $1.65 million for...

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Today’s news: Lady Knights open season with win at Oak Hill; Lady Raiders building up a better culture; Court may turn to state for...

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Today’s news: Norwell working to win more championships; Whicker will be the new mayor; Woman dead following crash with deer; and more ...

Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019

Today’s news: Firm inspects 300W bridge; County seeks $5.6M for bridge projects; Ossian man seeks U.S. House seat; and more ... If...

Monday, Nov. 4, 2019

Today’s news: CAC goes public with Performing Arts Center vision; Bid opening is Thursday for Wells County Public Library’s renovation work; Couple killed in...