Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Today's news: Man robbed at gunpoint; no suspects; Zanesville-area bridge cost: $419K; Anti-nepotism  policy reviewed by...

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Today's news: City’s water filtration plant must be replaced,; Two BHS girls to bowl in...

Monday, January 15, 2018

Today's news: Friends Who Care auction and concert; Cause determined for Poneto house fire; Knights take sole...

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Today's news: Competition for the sake of education; Wells grad rates go up in ’17; WCSD, jail see large increase...

Friday, January 12, 2018

Today's news: Review of a decade; MLK Day will close courthouse; Bluffton boys bow out...

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Today's news: Health officials: Get the flu shot; K-9 unit found suspects, drugs  and guns...

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Today's news:  Gerber pleads for RSD funding; Signing on the line; Board of Works...

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Today's news: BHS football stadium repair price tag goes up; Pedestrian injured when struck by...

Monday, January 8, 2018

Today's news: Are we too nice to our  smokers?; Arctic air blast breaks records, but temperatures...

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Today's news: Jan. 20 will be named for teen fighting cancer; Council to get update about plaza...