Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Today’s news: Public asked not to pay tax bills in person; County's new highway garage on hold; Restricted access; and more ...

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Today’s news: Send off; Commissioners get local update on COVID-19; Not now; and more ... If you are having difficulty with the...

Monday, April 6, 2020

Today’s news: Foundation grants top $58,000; Lighting up; Change in owners give business new life; and more ... If you are having...

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Today’s news: Community mask makers are uniting to help others; Wells schools list plans for rest of year; Purchasing signs, clings will raise funds...

Friday, April 3, 2020

Today’s news: Major traffic crash site could be improved soon; Communicating while isolating; May citywide garage sale date will change; maybe to autumn; and more...

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Today’s news: Happy Birthday... from a distance; BHS top students awarded; Clerk asks for mail-in ballots - just in case; and more ...

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Today’s news: Sheriff, BPD chief talk state’s order to stay home; Wells has 2nd confirmed case; Funds for COVID-19 relief now include food vouchers; and...

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Today’s news: Pay measure gets SW board approval; Darnell says he'll retire on Aug. 3; #LightUpWells; and more ... If...

Monday, March 30, 2020

Today’s news: BRMC preps for possible 'surge' due to COVID-19; Maisie's adventure; Pastor offers drive-in church; and more ... If you are...

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Today’s news: Mayor offers some thoughts on the community's response to COVID-19; Restaurants see ongoing support; more counts filed against Geneva man charged with...