Saturday, June 20, 2019

Today’s news: Something to listen to; Get along, little dogie; After 50 years, what do you remember?; and more ... If you...

Friday, July 19, 2019

Today’s news: Big bids on the bacon; Clark is named Krinn Award winner; Musician, BHS grad Dick ‘Slyde’ Hyde dead at 83; and more...

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Today’s news: McKenzie Huffman is the top showman; BrickHouse and Loving Shepherd ministries consolidate; Turkey on the loose; and more ... If...

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Today’s news: BFD requires more firefighters, new trucks; Poneto voters have reason to go to the polls; Drastic measures will need to be taken...

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Today’s news: Amid raindrops, Jones crowned as Miss Wells; Some, but not all; Local recycling center will soon have a few big fans; and more...

Monday, July 15, 2019

Today’s news: Barnes, Jones earn Caley awards; 4 named ambassadors; Morris, Heiniger win 4-H Tenure Awards; and more ... If you are...

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Today’s news: VanMeter adjusts to ups and downs; Miss Wells and Miss Wells Teen pageant slated for Monday; Bluffton Throws Itself A Tropical Party; and...

Friday, July 12, 2019

Today’s news: Fishers serve as 4-H Grand Marshals; Housing starts drop; APC seeks budget boost; and more ...

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Today’s news: Ossian gets its $200K; It's fair time!; BHS hosts annual youth track meet; and more ... If you are having...

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Today’s news: Heading out; Board of Works OKs park paving bid, gift card use; Ready... Set... Go!; and more ... If...