Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Today’s news: Lady Raiders play together, beat Wes-Del; Norwell girls breeze past Jay County; County picks firm for quote on new facility   for...

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Today’s news: Southern Wells girls lose to South Adams again; WCED report shows vibrant economy in Wells County; Council approves water rate hikes; and more...

Monday, January 20, 2020

Today’s news: Consolation game: Tigers beat Raiders; State's school rankings won't be released for now; Seth Whicker wants another term on County Council; and more...

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Today’s news: Bluffton NOW!’s 4th Brrr Fest set for Feb. 15; Antrim seeks second term as Wells Superior Court judge; Norwell holds off Bellmont...

Friday, January 17, 2020

Today’s news: BHS wrestlers win final home match; Sheriff's report details officers' work in 2019; Bluffton man facing multiple drug charges; and more ...

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Today’s news: Lady Knights beat Saints 50-35; 3 Ossian officers to get letters of commendation; Demo day; and more ...

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Today’s news: Lady Tigers top Starfires in ACAC opener; Tiger boys fade in the fourth, fall to Starfires; Scott Mills to retire as NWCS...

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Today’s news: Ossian council looks at new subdivision; BHMSD celebrates high non-waiver graduation rate; RSD talks county sewer projects; and more ...

Monday, January 13, 2020

Today’s news: Tigers, Knights win in basketball; County discusses sewer project urgency; Gospel concert raises more than $38,000; and more ... If...

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Today’s news: Infant suffers fatal wounds in head-on crash; NHS girls crush Leo, 75-29; Ohio man held at county jail on auto theft charges; and...