Friday, March 1, 2019

Today’s news: Robbery reported at liquor store; Dollars and sense: Highway garage debate continues; City arrests up in 2018, but crashes reported...

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Today’s news: Should they stay or should they go?; American Legion to celebrate 100 birthdays; Shooting hoops for heart; and more …If...

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Today’s news: Student’s threats were groundless, police say; Chief gives BPD annual report to city council; City buys 3 police vehicles; and...

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Today’s news: For the Health Department, a somewhat slower year; A natural high; Farm to Fabric program at the library; BHS inducts Biberstine,...

Monday, February 25, 2019

Today’s news: Low-level crime in Wells remains on the rise; High winds rake county, area; 2019 Wells County Fact Book is here!;...

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Today’s news: Swearing into office; Posing in history; A laugh for a calf; Markle council to fill open seat soon; Boys’ basketball...

Friday, February 22, 2019

Today’s news: Ossian restaurant compliant; Experimenting and learning; Health board hears RSD update; and more …If you are having difficulty with the...

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Today’s news: The oath of office; Oft hit pole in Markle will be moved soon; Luers beats Norwell in battle of Knights and...

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Today’s news: March bid opening set for courthouse plaza; Ziggy the dog gets probation after bite; Woman hurt; BHMSD board seeks new...

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Today’s news: New deputy; INDOT: We’ll work with Upper Wabash River group on Ind. 116; Durr seeks 6th council term; Adams/Wells delegation tours...