Friday, April 26, 2024

Today’s news: Student expelled for possessing a firearm on Bluffton campus; Trial set for kidnapping suspect - lead suspect’s case moved to federal...

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Today’s news: Job market for engineers pushes Bluffton into nearly three month search; Unloaded firearm located in Bluffton student’s bag; Redbuds in...

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Today’s news: Southern Wells honors Top 10 students; Downtown project receives $16K from Bluffton NOW!; Norwell Middle School looks towards project completion by...

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Today’s news: Preparing for prayer; Fort Wayne man arrested after crashing stolen car; Legion to host breakfast buffet; Stout’s blast leads Tigers’...

Monday, April 22, 2024

Today’s news: Vera Cruz paddlesports site set for summer finish; Bluffton man receives 6 years after armed theft; Mentzer, mayor to meet with...

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Today’s news: Paddlefish Solar offers electricity credit; Knights crush the Hornets in baseball; Spring on the Rivergreenway; Mechling signs with Manchester; City garage...

Friday, April 19, 2024

Today’s news: Health Board recommends Health First Indiana; Three are arrested after meth and fentanyl found; Curb work moves across South Johnson...

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Today’s news: Markle council vies for‘seat at the table’ with economic development; Special session needed to approve county’s insurance; Jets outlast Tigers in...

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Today’s news: Tigers’ slugfest leads to mercy rule over Braves; Southern Wells board hears gym proposal; Grace and Mercy Graduation; County GOP...

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Today’s news: Solar farm protesters flood primary candidate forum; Two arrested on felony drug charges after traffic stop; Wells County Commissioner candidates...