Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Today’s news: Paddlefish Solar pulls project zoning application; Wells County opts-in to Health First Indiana; Interurban Trail and Lancaster Park progress; Knights’ defense helps beat...

Monday, May 6, 2024

Today’s news: Adams tops Wells County in 2024 Bi-County golf meet; Knights win Angola Invitational, Hoover and Saalfrank take...

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Today’s news: Bluffton Fire Department has some big shoes to fill; Solar company’s future lies in limbo after 5 years; Tigers win another ACAC...

Friday, May 3, 2024

Today’s news: Area Plan Commission recommends new TIF district addition; Silly songs with OES; Arby’s and Axoles kick off season; ; and more …

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Today’s news: Habegger named Indiana All-Star; Man pleads guilty to child solicitation; Let there be light; and more ... If you are...

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Today’s news: Tigers stay perfect in ACAC baseball; Wells County commissioners settle insurance issue; Walking and praying for Bluffton and Wells;...

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Today’s news: Love, time and patience: CASAs advocate for children in Wells County; Creative Arts Council holds annual Spring Showcase; Cyber Tigers...

Monday, April 29, 2024

Today’s news: Punching back at Parkinson’s Disease; K-9 Leo’s final call; Norwell FFA hosts spring banquet; Tiger boys, Knight girls win...

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Today’s news: Punching back at Parkinson’s Disease; K-9 Leo’s final call; Norwell FFA hosts spring banquet; Tiger boys, Knight girls win...

Friday, April 26, 2024

Today’s news: Student expelled for possessing a firearm on Bluffton campus; Trial set for kidnapping suspect - lead suspect’s case moved to federal...