Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019

Today’s news: Norwell girls' golf defeats North Side; Ossian council fields complaints about Mill Street; Man injured in semi, car collision; and more ...

Monday, Aug. 12, 2019

Today’s news: VanMeter hits 3 doubles over weekend; Clerk asks for funds for 2020 election; Racing ducks; and more ... If you...

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Today’s news: SW’s Butler honored; Tourism in Wells County?; Looking at 2020; and more ... If you are having difficulty with the...

Friday, Aug. 9, 2019

Today’s news: Bubble day, first day; Wabash River will be studied nearby; High schools add to course offerings; and more ... If...

Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019

Today’s news: NHS girls’ golf takes 6th place at SA Invite; In the top 10; Ossian police chief asks for officer pay hikes; and more...

Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019

Today’s news: Does building size matter?; Heartland REMC asks for first-of-its-kind abatement ; Northern Wells school board hears project updates; and more ...

Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019

Today’s news: Hoosier Highway reconstruction is underway; Ossian park’s playground plans could expand with grant; BHMSD board makes preparations for school year; and more ...

Monday, Aug. 5, 2019

Today’s news: Mud up to their ears; Country music by Cornfield Mafia; It’s not Worthington. It’s Poneto.; and more ... If you...

Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019

Today’s news: WMU’s Eskridge might not leave the field; Taking it easy; County Council sets its budget review schedule; and more ...

Friday, Aug. 2, 2019

Today’s news: 2019 4-H Fair Scrapbook; Sutton Circle pole barn concerns neighbors; ‘Steel Magnolias’ on stage this weekend; and more ... If...