Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Today's news: Car crashes into shop; no one hurt; Gamesmanship: Ossian pastor loves to play;...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Today's news: Ossian council gives ditch plan   the green light; Seeking an end to...

Monday, October 9, 2017

Today's news: Art and Sales; The 2017 Wells County Health Fair; Pence visits Indy, exits Colts...

Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

Today's news: Summer lunch program will return in 2018; Manufacturing, close up and personal; Crowned; and more… If you are...

Friday, October 6, 2017

Today's news: Ossian Health and Rehab expansion gets APC approval; How it works; Career day;...

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Today's news: A-F grades are in: Four ‘A’s’ in Wells; Wells woman in Vegas caught...

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Today's news: NWCS sets ’18-’19 calendar; 2018 budgets move forward to adoption; City OKs power...

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Today's news: Vera Cruz flood mitigation efforts hit a glitch; County reviews denial of state...

Monday, October 2, 2017

Today's news: At least 50 shot to death at Las Vegas concert; October is Domestic Violence...

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Today's news: Eyes in the sky; Wells County Health Fair slated for Saturday, Oct. 7; Paul Young,...