Thursday, April 25, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Today’s news: August fight nets prison time; Change Up Thrift Store has found a new home; Rollover at a residential intersection;Alibi paperwork...

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Today’s news: Driver in fatal crash gets 2 years of home detention; Study: Lancaster Park is clean environmentally; Everybody has a say...

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Today’s news: Water project sent to state; New signals being installed on Ind. 1; New look for city’s police cars; Markle’s ‘Serve...

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Today’s news: What’s next for Southern Wells?; Competing bids, deadline roil Ossian insurance review; Ossian’s Mill Street work should begin next month;...

Monday, April 8, 2019

Today’s news: Trail walk; Helping the court help children; Very happy with the pancakes; BHMSD board to meet and discuss leadership vacancy; Preserving the...

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Today’s news: Baseball - Norwell beats Eastbrook; Moving Day is at hand; Benefit set for teens hurt in ’18 explosion; and more ...

Friday, April 5, 2019

BHMSD’s Barker announces plans to resign; BPD probes armed robbery; New building plans get Area Plan Commission’s approval; and more …If you...

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Ouabache hosting volunteer events; Input sought on SW ag building; Ossian officer to attend spring academy; Bluffton baseball gets first win at...

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Council shows interest in site for a new highway garage; Matters before the court; Crash sends injured man to hospital; Tigers...

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Today’s news:  Commissioners accept plaza project’s low bid and pick site west of city for new highway garage; Shutdown...