Friday, June 23, 2017

Today's news: Two are hurt in moped crash; Philharmonic’s ‘Patriotic Pops’ back at Ouabache Wednesday;...

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Today's news: New Tracy Street work, Community Crossings plans OK’d in Markle; The Addams Family comes...

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Today's news: Bluffton council backs off of plaza, trail funding; City opens 2 bids for...

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Today's news: Ex-OES principal Buuck dies; EMS asking $125K in next county budget; NWCS teachers have...

Monday, June 19, 2017

Today's news: Touch-A-Truck 2017; Haz-Mat Day; Performers take on Kehoe Park; Amish horses tear up Indiana county’s newly...

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Today's news: It’s official: Bluffton’s  ‘heaven on earth’; Trips to see the nurse at Bluffton-Harrison up in...

Friday, June 16, 2017

Today's news: It’s official: Trail is now open for use; FCS officials look forward to...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Today's news: Needles in the river?; Orr to challenge Holdman; ‘Idol’ finisher coming to Kehoe Park; and...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Today's news: Southern Wells’ Yencer takes job with Blackford; Paperwork complete on Bluffton’s sewer service...

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Today's news: Barker: Area districts irked by SW busing decision; RSD board signs deal with...