Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Today’s news: Primary election results; River Terrace worker tests positive; Norwell baseball lays new sod; and more ... If you are having...

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Today’s news: NHS coach tests COVID-19 positive; Community sees millions in federal paycheck protection; County's cases near 80; and more ... If...

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Today’s news: Norwell volleyball falls to North Side; 300W bridge closed; Bluffton limits fans; and more ... If you are having difficulty...

Friday, September 25, 2020

Today’s news: Norwell tennis loses to Leo; A seat just for Freddie; Traffic headaches ahead; and more ... If you are having...

Monday, November 2, 2020

Today’s news: Bales, Mahnensmith finish strong at state; 'Blessing Trees' will be set up this week; An artful use for an old tree trunk; and...

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Today’s news: Report: Norwell wrestling defeats Huntington North; Something special at the jewelry store; Wells nets $2.1M from Community Crossings; and more …

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Today’s news: Bluffton tops Southern Wells; Health Department overwhelmed with calls; 'He just never wanted to leave'; and more ... If you...

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Today’s news: Starfires fight back in 2nd half, beat Tigers; Arnold pleads guilty in Fort Wayne slaying; County’s status still at ‘yellow’; and more …

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Today’s news: NHS boys' track team ready to show what it can do; Fish, turtles, frogs killed in fertilizer spill;Bluffton's baby box...

Friday, May 21, 2021

Today’s news: Tiger boys place fifth at sectional; Last day; Markle council seeks to appoint new member; and more ... If you...