Thursday, August 17, 2017

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

Today's news: Educators asking for testing and funding revisions; A couple of Hoosier notables; Wells GOP leader...

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Today's news: Logjam cleared at Warren: Threatened town’s power supply; Markle cabin needs to be moved...

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Today's news: Arrested man’s death termed ‘accidental’; Schools await final numbers as legislators set budget; Tigers run...

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Today's news: SW will extend bus service beyond county lines; Buckhorn lists timeline for closure;...

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Today's news: Julie Meitzler of BHES is area’s Elementary Principal of the Year; WCLA honors 34...

Monday, June 19, 2017

Today's news: Touch-A-Truck 2017; Haz-Mat Day; Performers take on Kehoe Park; Amish horses tear up Indiana county’s newly...

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Today's news: Soon, it’s back to school in Wells County; STEAM camps complete their summer...

Friday, December 23, 2016

Today's news: County Council shifts funds to close out 2016; Southern Wells teachers get salary...

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Today's news: Cherry Street watersphere rehabilitation draws 4 bids; FCS meets  $500K goal in capital campaign; Building...

Friday, March 10, 2017

Today's news: 27 local employers represent companies at job, career fair; Show choirs flocking to Norwell Saturday;...