Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Today’s news: Board opens new bids for park pavilion; Ambulance, van crash on Ind. 1; Ossian drainage project finally gets Norfolk’s OK; and more ...

Monday, March 4, 2019

Today’s news: Tigers prevail in Class 2A Sectional 36 at Eastside; Raiders win Class A Sectional 55 at Wes-Del; Cycling to fight against...

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Today’s news: Wells County, NE Indiana population ticks upward; At Wabash and Main, the light has changed; Community Good Friday service; and more ...

Monday, May 6, 2019

Today’s news: What about measles?; Art show winners announced; VanMeter makes debut with Reds; and more ... If you are having difficulty...

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Today’s news: UWRBC engineering report backs Ind. 116 guardrail; More rain may bring need for more sandbags; Measles outbreak has U.S. concerned; and...

Monday, May 20 2019

Today’s news: Tigers, Patriots split in baseball; Man found dead in aftermath of barn fire on Friday; Coming down soon; and more ...

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Today’s news: Bluffton girls’ golf defeats Adams Central and Woodlan; Council makes cuts to Community Corrections budget, taking out $40K; Brickley returns to Ossian...

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Today’s news: No injuries in Ind. 3 crash between tractor and truck; BHMSD’s enrollment stands at a 20-year high; Courthouse, other sites may get...

Monday, June 10, 2019

Today’s news: Norwell graduates 168 members of Class of 2019; Documents detail terms of Bluffton doctor’s probation; Teaching   the Indian traditions; and more ...

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Today’s news: Repair order confirmed for two Bluffton homes; A nice night for a river ride; A fire tower update; and more ...