Saturday, March 23, 2019

Shows of Summer; Case from 2002 is filed here; defendant is in federal prison; City: Careful where you put yard signs; and...

Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Today’s news: Bluffton tennis loses to Adams Central; It’s certainly a different look; BHMSD principals make their goals public; and more ...

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019

Today’s news: Norwell boys’ soccer gets home victory over Heritage; Railroad blamed for delay in Ossian stormwater project; Students see court in action; and more...

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Today’s news: Bluffton football building muscle, success; Summer settles in; Heartland REMC to offer members high speed internet; and more ... If...

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Today’s news: Former Ossian man faces murder charge; Markle wants faster internet; Van strikes Ossian Deli; Driver involved in fatal 2017 crash set for trial; No-show attorney still listed on...

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Today’s news: It’s all getting serious for the plaza project; VanMeter has big day for Louisville; WEG receives abatement on $5M in new equipment; and...

Friday, May 24, 2019

Today’s news: Norwell softball loses in sectional; Doctor gets probation; Graduates showing off; and more ... If you are having difficulty with...

Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Today’s news: Norwell girls’ XC repeats as sectional champ; Norwell boys’ soccer falls to Lions in sectional title; Park Center CEO gives report; and more...

Friday, March 8, 2019

Today’s news: Bluffton Mayor Ted Ellis gives his last ‘State of the City’ address; Park gets award for fire tower; Girls’ tourney to...

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Today’s news: Wells County, NE Indiana population ticks upward; At Wabash and Main, the light has changed; Community Good Friday service; and more ...