Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Today’s news: Police continue search for suspect of Markle murder; Ossian receives $650K INDOT award; Honoring veterans; Saving a life; Raiders...

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Today’s news: Knights’ Zeddis, Graft ink with Taylor football; Progress reported on Norwell Middle School construction; EVR report puts 3 city...

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Today’s news: Questions raised with new license plate cams; Kickstarting the FAFSA; Norwell is awarded $32K grant, staff to receive stipends; Board...

Friday, November 24, 2023

Today’s news: Huntington offers reward for Castleman’s arrest; Southern Wells school board flooded with requests for new gym; Growing in gratitude; Tigers,...

Tuesday, January 09, 2024

Today’s news: Roughly 70 Indiana schools receive bomb threat, Adams schools evacuate; Ossian council discusses new projects, renovations; Wells RSD discusses background issues...

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Today’s news: Football is in the air; Camp Compassion; Barb’s adventure to her 50th state; Senior Snippet events announced; and more…

Monday, September 18, 2023

Today’s news: Street Fair Idol participants listed;  Tigers, Raiders, get 1st & 2nd in XC; For the love of Street Fair;...

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Today’s news: New ‘Here’s the Thing’ writer makes her debut; Southern Wells invests in cybersecurity measures; Main Street crash; NWCS discusses...

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Today’s news: BHS No.1 doubles wins tournament; Street Department boosts pay to keep workers with CDLs; Ouabache weekend events; and more…

Friday, January 27, 2023

Today’s news: Wells continues low unemployment rate; Drifting; Delphi jurors will come from Allen County; Board of Works hears update on HVAC...