Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Today’s news: Tiger boys lose in OT, 52-57; Bluffton man jailed after high-speed police chase; Fire at Bluffton Rubber; and more ...

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Today’s news: Local election picked top story for 2019; Goodbyes spoken as elected officials take their leave; A real junky bike; and more ...

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Today’s news: Norwell girls fight back in 2nd half, beat Luers; Lady Raiders’ season ends in sectional; City’s substations will be improved; and more ...

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Today’s news: Two Wells County girls named All-Conference; Giving art life; Lawsuit settled for woman fired unjustly; and more ... If you...

Friday, January 17, 2020

Today’s news: BHS wrestlers win final home match; Sheriff's report details officers' work in 2019; Bluffton man facing multiple drug charges; and more ...

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Today’s news: Lady Raiders top Canterbury; Price tag for city elections is in; A Bluffton police officer will be retiring; and more ...

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Today’s news: Norwell girls edge Bishop Luers in OT; Markle moves ahead with plan for fiber service; Little activity in woman’s neglect case; and more...

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Today’s news: The gift of reading; Event gives a peek at Wonderland of Lights; Shopping local, 10 are in passport program; Safety...

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Today’s news: 300W bridge fix cost climbs, now $400K-$800K; BHES to use tower garden produce in school lunches; West Market to close...

Monday, Oct. 28, 2019

Today’s news: Tranquility based in Bluffton; Something new at Timber Ridge; When and where to do ‘trick or treat’ Thursday; and more ...