Thursday, August 17, 2017

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Today's news: A-F school grades are out: one ‘A’ in Wells County; Contract for trail...

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Today's news: Change of plans: Jones marches in NYC with 400,000; BMHSD proposal would aid students...

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Today's news: The Bluffton branch of First Bank of Berne is the Wells County Business...

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Today's news: Teen sentenced in boy’s death; A good surprise; Commission agrees to 5-year delay for...

Friday, April 14, 2017

Today's news: 12 suspects nabbed in morning drug sweep; Ossian D.A.R.E. holds graduation; Knights prevail...

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Today's news: ‘We don’t want to be this way’; Another sewage woe; Man charged in child porn...

Friday, May 19, 2017

Today's news: Sentences upheld for Whitesell; caught in 2 drug sweeps; Community   Gardens plots...

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Today's news: State park’s ‘Friends’ group delights in successful fundraising effort that saved the fire...

Friday, April 28, 2017

Today's news: By the numbers ....; Where to go to find help for addictions; Local pre-Ks seek...

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Today's news: Past SWCS board members voice concerns over sending sewage south; The 54 members of the...