Friday, April 14, 2017

Today's news: 12 suspects nabbed in morning drug sweep; Ossian D.A.R.E. holds graduation; Knights prevail...

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Today's news: Honoring the fallen; ‘We stand as people of hope’; How do the numbers look?;...

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016

Today's news: Educators asking for testing and funding revisions; A couple of Hoosier notables; Wells GOP leader...

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Today's news: After the fall; A Friend’s House ends operations; A whole new (virtual) world; and more… If you...

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Today's news: State park’s ‘Friends’ group delights in successful fundraising effort that saved the fire...

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Today's news: Ossian officials still opposed to downtown cell phone tower; Bluffton Parks lists its 5-year...

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Today's news: Needles in the river?; Orr to challenge Holdman; ‘Idol’ finisher coming to Kehoe Park; and...

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Today's news: Police arrest fourth person in gun thefts; NHS students get to experience presidential...

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Today's news: They’re talking about it elsewhere. Why aren’t we talking about it here?; She’s...

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Today's news: The Bluffton branch of First Bank of Berne is the Wells County Business...