Friday, September 21, 2018

High School Sports Calendar: 9-8-17

Subject to change Friday, Sept. 8 FOOTBALL: Woodlan at Bluffton, 7 p.m.; Bellmont at Norwell (Homecoming), 7 p.m.; Southern Wells at Park Tudor, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept....

High School Sports Calendar: 9-7-17

Subject to change Thursday, Sept. 7 GIRLS GOLF: Bluffton, Heritage at Norwell, 4:30 p.m.; FW Canterbury at Southern Wells, 4:30 p.m. BOYS TENNIS: Jay County at Bluffton,...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-6-17

Subject to change Wednesday, Sept. 6 BOYS TENNIS: Bluffton at FW Carroll, 5 p.m.; Manchester at Norwell, 5 p.m. GIRLS GOLF: Norwell at Leo, 5 p.m. GIRLS SOCCER:...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-5-17

Subject to change Tuesday, Sept. 5 GIRLS GOLF: FW Blackhawk Christian at Bluffton, 4:30 p.m.; Southern Wells, North Miami at Madison-Grant, 5 p.m.; Norwell at Columbia...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-1-18

Subject to change Friday, Sept. 1 FOOTBALL: South Adams at Bluffton, 7 p.m.; Leo at Norwell, 7 p.m.; Jay County at Southern Wells, 7 p.m. Saturday, Sept....

High School Sports Calendar: 8-31-17

Subject to change Thursday, Aug. 31 GIRLS GOLF: Heritage at Bluffton, 5 p.m.; Huntington North at Norwell, 4:30 p.m.; South Adams at Southern Wells, 5 p.m. BOYS...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-30-17

Subject to change Wednesday, Aug. 30 No events scheduled. Thursday, Aug. 31 GIRLS GOLF: Heritage at Bluffton, 5 p.m.; Huntington North at Norwell, 4:30 p.m.; South Adams at...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-29-17

Subject to change Tuesday, Aug. 29 GIRLS GOLF: Bluffton at South Adams, 4:30 p.m.; Norwell at DeKalb, 4 p.m.; Southern Wells, Southwood at Tri, 5 p.m. BOYS...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-28-17

Subject to change Monday, Aug. 28 BOYS TENNIS: FW Bishop Dwenger at Bluffton, 5 p.m. GIRLS SOCCER: Bellmont at Norwell, 5 p.m. VOLLEYBALL: Norwell at FW Wayne, 6...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-25-17

Subject to change Friday, Aug. 25 FOOTBALL: Manchester at Bluffton, 7 p.m.; Norwell at Heritage, 7 p.m.; Southern Wells at Blackford, 7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 26 CROSS COUNTRY:...