Saturday, November 18, 2017

High School Calendar

Saturday, Dec. 31 New Year’s Eve -- Have a Happy New Year No events scheduled Monday, Jan. 2 No events scheduled. Tuesday, Jan. 3 SWIMMING: DeKalb at Norwell, 5:30 p.m. GIRLS...

High School Sports Calendar: 12-8-16

Subject to change Thursday, Dec. 8 SWIMMING: Blackford at Bluffton, 5:30 p.m.; Norwell at Jay County, 6 p.m. Friday, Dec. 9 WRESTING: Bluffton, Southern Wells at ACAC Team...

High School Calendar 11-07-16

Monday, Nov. 7 No events scheduled. Tuesday, Nov. 8 GIRLS BASKETBALL: FW Wayne at Norwell, 6:15 p.m.; Liberty Christian at Southern Wells (varsity only), 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov....

High School Sports Calendar: 4-28-17

Subject to change Friday, April 28 GIRLS TENNIS: Norwell at FW Blackhawk Christian, 4:30 p.m. SOFTBALL: Norwell at Heritage, 5 p.m. JV SOFTBALL: Heritage at Norwell, 5 p.m. TRACK:...

High School Sports Calendar: 11-15-16

Subject to Change Tuesday, Nov. 15 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bluffton at Mississinewa, 6 p.m.; Blackford at Southern Wells, 6 p.m. GIRLS SWIMMING: Huntington North at Bluffton, 5:30 p.m.;...

High School Sports Calendar: 4-11-17

Subject to change Tuesday, April 11 BOYS GOLF: Southwood at Bluffton, 4:30 p.m. GIRLS TENNIS: Mississinewa at Bluffton, 4:30 p.m.; Columbia City at Norwell, 5 p.m. BASEBALL: Norwell...

High School Calendar 11-28-2016

Subject to change Monday, Nov. 28 BOYS FRESHMAN BASKETBALL: Bluffton at FW Canterbury, 6:30 p.m.; FW Northrop at Norwell, 6 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 29 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Norwell at...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-30-17

Subject to change Wednesday, Aug. 30 No events scheduled. Thursday, Aug. 31 GIRLS GOLF: Heritage at Bluffton, 5 p.m.; Huntington North at Norwell, 4:30 p.m.; South Adams at...

High School Sports Calendar: 6-1-17

Thursday, June 1 No events scheduled. Friday, June 2 BOYS GOLF: IHSAA Norwell Sectional at Timber Ridge, 9 a.m. BOYS TRACK: IHSAA State Finals at Bloomington (Indiana University),...

High School Sports Calender: 11-1-16

Tuesday, Nov. 1 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bluffton at Norwell, scrimmage, 6 p.m.; FW Blackhawk Christian at Southern Wells, 6 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 2 No events scheduled. Thursday, Nov. 3 No...