Wednesday, April 26, 2017

High School Sports Calendar: 11-22-16

Tuesday, Nov. 22 GIRLS BASKETBALL: New Haven at Bluffton, 6 p.m.; FW Concordia Lutheran at Norwell, 6:15 p.m.; Elwood Community at Southern Wells, 6 p.m. GIRLS...

High School Sports Calendar: 10-28-16

Friday, Oct. 28 No events scheduled. Saturday, Oct. 29 CROSS COUNTRY: IHSAA State Finals at LaVern Gibson Championship Cross Country Course, Wabash Valley Sports Center, Terre Haute,...

High School Sports Calendar: 5-2-16

Monday, May 2 GIRLS TENNIS: Bluffton at Bellmont, 4:30 p.m.; Norwell at Carroll, 4:30 p.m. BASEBALL: Norwell at Southern Wells, 5 p.m.; Bluffton at Churubusco, 5...

High School Sports Calendar: 12-8-16

Subject to change Thursday, Dec. 8 SWIMMING: Blackford at Bluffton, 5:30 p.m.; Norwell at Jay County, 6 p.m. Friday, Dec. 9 WRESTING: Bluffton, Southern Wells at ACAC Team...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-13-16

Saturday, Aug. 13 No events scheduled. Monday, Aug. 15 BOYS TENNIS: Mississinewa at Bluffton, 5 p.m. VOLLEYBALL: FW North Side at Norwell, 6 p.m. BOYS SOCCER: FW Wayne at...

High School Sports Calendar: 2-15-17

Subject to Change Wednesday, Feb. 15 No events scheduled. Thursday, Feb. 16 BOYS SWIMMING: IHSAA Jay County Sectional preliminary round at Portland, 5:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 17 BOYS BASKETBALL: Bellmont...

High School Sports Calendar: 4-19-17

Subject to change Wednesday, April 19 GIRLS TENNIS: Bluffton at Adams Central, 4 p.m. BASEBALL: FW Canterbury at Bluffton, 5 p.m. JV BASEBALL: Norwell at FW Northrop, 5:30...

High School Sports Calendar: 1-12-17

Subject to change Thursday, Jan. 12 SWIMMING: Manchester at Bluffton, 5:30 p.m. GIRLS BASKETBALL: Norwell at Whitko, 6 p.m. WRESTLING: Southern Wells at Eastbrook, 6 p.m. Friday, Jan. 13 BOYS...

High School Sports Calendar: 4-29-16

Friday, April 29 GIRLS TENNIS: FW Blackhawk Christian at Norwell, 4:30 p.m. BASEBALL:  Bellmont at Norwell, 5 p.m. (rescheduled from Thursday); Southern Wells at Heritage, 5...

High School Sports Calendar: 2-27-16

Monday, Feb. 29 No events scheduled. Tuesday, March 1 BOYS BASKETBALL: IHSAA Class 3A Sectional 23 at Columbia City, FW Bishop Luers (12-8) vs. Norwell (9-14), 6...