High School Sports Calendar: 3-4-16

Friday, March 4 BOYS BASKETBALL: IHSAA Class 2A Sectional 36 at Bluffton: FW Canterbury (12-10) vs. Eastside (16-7), 6 p.m.; South Adams (14-9) vs. Bluffton...

High School Sports Calendar: 3-2-16

Wednesday, March 2 BOYS BASKETBALL: IHSAA Class 2A Sectional 36 at Bluffton, South Adams (13-9) vs. Adams Central (11-12), 6 p.m.; Woodlan (11-11) vs. Bluffton...

High School Sports Calendar: 3-1-16

Tuesday, March 1 BOYS BASKETBALL: IHSAA Class 3A Sectional 23 at Columbia City, FW Bishop Luers (12-9) vs. Norwell (9-15), 6 p.m.; Mississinewa (12-10) vs....

High School Sports Calendar: 3-3-16

Thursday, March 3 No events scheduled. Friday, March 4 BOYS BASKETBALL: IHSAA Class 2A Sectional 36 at Bluffton: FW Canterbury (12-10) vs. Eastside (16-7), 6 p.m.; South...

High School Sports Calendar: 4-4-16

Monday, April 4 BASEBALL: Southern Wells at Oak Hill, 5 p.m.; South Adams at Norwell, 5 p.m. SOFTBALL: Bluffton at Eastbrook, 5 p.m. (JV, 6:30 p.m.);...

High School Sports Calendar: 4-2-16

Monday, April 4 BASEBALL: Southern Wells at Oak Hill, 5 p.m.; South Adams at Norwell, 5 p.m. SOFTBALL: Bluffton at Eastbrook, 5 p.m. (JV, 6:30 p.m.);...

High School Sports Calendar: 3-31-16

Thursday, March 31 No events scheduled. Friday, April 1 No events scheduled. Saturday, April 2 No events scheduled.

H.S. Calendar 3-21-16

For week of March 21 through 26 No events scheduled.

High School Sports Calendar: 4-5-16

Tuesday, April 5 BASEBALL: Bluffton at New Haven, 5 p.m. JV BASEBALL: Blackford at Bluffton, 5 p.m.; Southern Wells at Oak Hill, 5 p.m.; FW Northrop...

High School Sports Calendar: 4-7-16

Thursday, April 7 BASEBALL: Bluffton at Blackford, 5 p.m; Southern Wells at Wes-Del, 5 p.m.; Hamilton Heights vs. Norwell at Taylor University, 6 p.m. JV BASEBALL:...