Monday, September 25, 2017

High School Sports Calendar: 8-24-16

Subject to change Wednesday, Aug. 24 BOYS TENNIS: Norwell at South Adams, 5 p.m. GIRLS SOCCER: Leo at Norwell, 5 p.m. BOYS SOCCER: Norwell at Leo, 5 p.m. Thursday,...

High School Sports Calendar: 10-6-16

Subject to Change Thursday, Oct. 6 GIRLS SOCCER: IHSAA Sectional 12 at Norwell, championship, FW Wayne vs. Norwell, at 6:30 p.m. VOLLEYBALL: ACAC Tournament at Heritage (Monroeville),...

High School Sports Calendar: 11-17-16

Subject to Change Thursday, Nov. 17 GIRLS SWIMMING: Bluffton at Adams Central, 5:30 p.m. GIRLS BASKETBALL: FW Canterbury at Norwell, 6:15 p.m. BOYS BASKETBALL: Bluffton at Huntington North,...

High School Sports Calendar: 12-28-16

Wednesday, Dec. 28 GIRLS BASKETBALL: DeKalb at Norwell, 6:15p.m. BOYS BASKETBALL: Garrett at Bluffton, 6 p.m. (Freshman, Canceled, no game) Thursday, Dec. 29 BOYS BASKETBALL: Holiday Hoops Tournament,...

High School Calendar 02-06-2017

Subject to change Monday, Feb. 6 No events scheduled. Tuesday, Feb. 7 BOYS SWIMMING: Huntington North at Bluffton, 5:30 p.m. GIRLS DIVING: IHSAA Regional at Hamilton Southeastern, 6 p.m. BOYS...

High School Sports Calendar: 4-13-17

Subject to change Thursday, April 13 GIRLS TENNIS: Jay County at Bluffton, 5 p.m.; Norwell at South Adams, 4:30 p.m. BOYS GOLF: Blackford, Marion at Bluffton, 5...

High School Sports Calendar: 5-24-17

Subject to change Wednesday, May 24 BASEBALL: IHSAA Class 3A Sectional 23 at Bellmont, Norwell vs. Mississinewa, 5:30 p.m., Marion vs. Bellmont, 7:30 p.m.; IHSAA Class...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-22-17

Subject to change Tuesday, Aug. 22 GIRLS GOLF: Southern Wells, Northfield at Bluffton, 4:30 p.m.; Norwell at New Haven, 4:30 p.m. BOYS TENNIS: Huntington North at Bluffton,...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-9-16

Subject to change Friday, Sept. 9 FOOTBALL: Woodlan at Bluffton, 7 p.m.; Norwell at Bellmont, 7 p.m.; Park Tudor at Southern Wells (Homecoming), 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept....

High School Sports Calendar: 10-19-16

Subject to Change Wednesday, Oct. 19 No events scheduled. Thursday, Oct. 20 VOLLEYBALL: IHSAA Class 2A Sectional 36 at Bluffton, Eastside vs. FW Canterbury, 6 p.m., Woodlan vs....