Saturday, November 18, 2017

High School Sports Calendar: 8-16-16

Tuesday, Aug. 16 GIRLS GOLF: Southern Wells, Eastbrook at Norwell, 4:30 p.m. BOYS TENNIS: Blackford at Bluffton, 5 p.m. BOYS SOCCER: FW Wayne at Norwell, 5:30 p.m....

High School Sports Calendar: 11-17-16

Subject to Change Thursday, Nov. 17 GIRLS SWIMMING: Bluffton at Adams Central, 5:30 p.m. GIRLS BASKETBALL: FW Canterbury at Norwell, 6:15 p.m. BOYS BASKETBALL: Bluffton at Huntington North,...

High School Sports Calendar: 12-28-16

Wednesday, Dec. 28 GIRLS BASKETBALL: DeKalb at Norwell, 6:15p.m. BOYS BASKETBALL: Garrett at Bluffton, 6 p.m. (Freshman, Canceled, no game) Thursday, Dec. 29 BOYS BASKETBALL: Holiday Hoops Tournament,...

High School Calendar 02-06-2017

Subject to change Monday, Feb. 6 No events scheduled. Tuesday, Feb. 7 BOYS SWIMMING: Huntington North at Bluffton, 5:30 p.m. GIRLS DIVING: IHSAA Regional at Hamilton Southeastern, 6 p.m. BOYS...

High School Sports Calendar: 4-13-17

Subject to change Thursday, April 13 GIRLS TENNIS: Jay County at Bluffton, 5 p.m.; Norwell at South Adams, 4:30 p.m. BOYS GOLF: Blackford, Marion at Bluffton, 5...

High School Sports Calendar: 5-24-17

Subject to change Wednesday, May 24 BASEBALL: IHSAA Class 3A Sectional 23 at Bellmont, Norwell vs. Mississinewa, 5:30 p.m., Marion vs. Bellmont, 7:30 p.m.; IHSAA Class...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-22-17

Subject to change Tuesday, Aug. 22 GIRLS GOLF: Southern Wells, Northfield at Bluffton, 4:30 p.m.; Norwell at New Haven, 4:30 p.m. BOYS TENNIS: Huntington North at Bluffton,...

High School Sports Calendar: 10-3-17

TUESday, OCt. 3 BOYS SOCCER: IHSAA Sectional at Bellmont (Decatur), New Haven vs. Norwell, 5 p.m.; Bellmont vs. Leo, 7 p.m. GIRLS SOCCER: IHSAA Sectional at...

High School Calendar 11-11-2017

SATURday, NOV. 11 GIRLS SWIMMING: Bluffton at Norwell Invitational, 9 a.m. GIRLS BASKETBALL: Manchester at Bluffton, 6 p.m.; Eastbrook at Southern Wells, 6 p.m. TUESday, NOV. 14 GIRLS...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-31-16

Subject to change Wednesday, Aug. 31 BOYS TENNIS: FW Carroll at Norwell, 5 p.m. (rescheduled from Tuesday) Thursday, Sept. 1 GIRLS GOLF: Southern Wells at South Adams (Golf...