The News-Banner is your news website for Bluffton and Wells County, Indiana. We provide you with the latest news and video for residents of the greater Bluffton, Indiana area.

About Us

News-Banner Publications, Inc.
125 N. Johnson St., Bluffton, IN 46714
email@news-banner.com

NEWS-BANNER STAFF:

Doug Brown, President and Publisher
dougb@news-banner.com

Jean Bordner, Advertising Sales Manager
jeanb@news-banner.com

Martha Poling, Business Manager
polingm@news-banner.com

Mark Miller, Vice President and Opinion Page Editor
miller@news-banner.com

Dave Schultz, Editor
daves@news-banner.com

Glen Werling, news
glenw@news-banner.com

Holly Gaskill, news
holly@news-banner.com

Ryan Walker, sports
sports@news-banner.com

Classifieds
calendar@news-banner.com

Jim Chilton, Advertising Representative
jimc@news-banner.com

Brandi Freeman, Advertising Representative
brandi@news-banner.com

Dianne Witwer, Digital Marketing Director and Treasurer
dwitwer@news-banner.com

George B. Witwer, Chairman

NEWSROOM
newsroom@news-banner.com

COMPOSITION
email@news-banner.com

CIRCULATION
circulation@news-banner.com

- Advertisement -