The News-Banner is your news website for Bluffton and Wells County, Indiana. We provide you with the latest news and video for residents of the greater Bluffton, Indiana area.

About Us

News-Banner Publications, Inc.
125 N. Johnson St., Bluffton IN 46714
email@news-banner.com

 

NEWS-BANNER STAFF:

Doug Brown, President and Publisher
dougb@news-banner.com

Mark F. Miller, Vice President and Opinion Page Editor
miller@news-banner.com

David R. Schultz, Assistant Editor
daves@news-banner.com

Howard Jones, Jr., Production Manager
hjones@news-banner.com

Jean Bordner, Advertising Sales Manager
jeanb@news-banner.com

Martha Poling, Business Manager
mpoling@news-banner.com

Glen Werling, Managing Editor
glenw@news-banner.com

Paul Beitler, Sports Editor
sports@news-banner.com

Patty Elwell, Classified Manager
calendar@news-banner.com

Matt LeBlanc, Reporter
mattl@news-banner.com

Jessica Williams, Reporter
jessicaw@news-banner.com

Jim Chilton, Advertising Representative
jimc@news-banner.com

Carol Studabaker, Advertising Representative
carols@news-banner.com

Rosie Fairchild –Advertising Representative
rosie@news-banner.com

NEWSROOM
newsroom@news-banner.com

COMPOSITION
email@news-banner.com

CIRCULATION
circulation@news-banner.com

George B. Witwer, Chairman
gwitwer@cavolegal.com

Dianne Witwer, Digital Marketing Director and Treasurer
dwitwer@news-banner.com

- Advertisement -