Friday, September 21, 2018

High School Sports Calendar: 9-19-17

Subject to change Tuesday, Sept. 19 BOYS TENNIS: Huntington North at Norwell, 4:30 p.m. VOLLEYBALL: Adams Central at Bluffton, 6 p.m.; Columbia City at Norwell, 6 p.m. BOYS...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-18-17

Subject to change Monday, Sept. 18 BOYS TENNIS: Adams Central at Bluffton, 5 p.m.; FW Snider at Norwell, 5:30 p.m. GIRLS SOCCER: Norwell at DeKalb, 5 p.m. BOYS...

High School Calendar 09-16-2017

Subject to change Saturday, Sept. 16 GIRLS GOLF: Bluffton, Norwell, Southern Wells at IHSAA Sectional 11 (Norwell-Timber Ridge), 9 a.m. CROSS COUNTRY: Bluffton, Southern Wells at South...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-15-17

Subject to change Friday, Sept. 15 BOYS TENNIS: Bluffton at Fort Wayne Carroll (rescheduled from Wednesday), 5 p.m. FOOTBALL: Bluffton at Jay County, 7 p.m.; Norwell at...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-14-17

Subject to change Thursday, Sept. 14 GIRLS GOLF: Bellmont, Southern Wells at Bluffton, 4:30 p.m. BOYS TENNIS: Bluffton at South Adans, 5 p.m.; East Noble at...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-13-17

Subject to change Wednesday, Sept. 13 GIRLS GOLF: FW Bishop Luers, South Adams at Norwell, 4:30 p.m. BOYS TENNIS: Bluffton at FW Carroll, 5 p.m. FRESHMAN VOLLEYBALL: FW...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-12-17

Subject to change Tuesday, Sept. 12 GIRLS GOLF: Blackford, Jay County at Southern Wells, 4:30 p.m. BOYS TENNIS: Bluffton at FW Canterbury, 5 p.m.; Norwell at New...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-11-17

Monday, Sept. 11 BOYS TENNIS: Bluffton at Norwell, 4:30 p.m. GIRLS SOCCER: East Noble at Norwell, 5:30 p.m. BOYS SOCCER: Norwell at East Noble, 5:30 p.m. VOLLEYBALL: Manchester...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-9-17

Subject to change Saturday, Sept. 9 GIRLS GOLF: Bluffton, Southern Wells at ACAC Championships (Celina, Ohio), 9 a.m.; Norwell at NE8 Championships (Cobblestone), 9 a.m. CROSS COUNTRY:...

High School Sports Calendar: 9-8-17

Subject to change Friday, Sept. 8 FOOTBALL: Woodlan at Bluffton, 7 p.m.; Bellmont at Norwell (Homecoming), 7 p.m.; Southern Wells at Park Tudor, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept....