Sunday, November 19, 2017

High School Sports Calendar: 12-7-16

Subject to change Wednesday, Dec. 7 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Norwell at Wabash, 6 p.m. C TEAM GIRLS BASKETBALL: Norwell at Leo, 6 p.m. WRESTLING: Huntington North at Norwell, 6:30...

High School Calendar 12-5-2016

Subject to change Monday, Dec. 5 No events scheduled. Tuesday, Dec. 6 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bluffton at Wes-Del, 6 p.m. BOYS BASKETBALL: Norwell at FW Bishop Dwenger, 6 p.m.; Southern...

High School Sports Calendar: 12-3-16

Subject to change Saturday, Dec. 3 C TEAM WRESTLING: Norwell at DeKalb C Team Invitational, 9 a.m. WRESTLING: Southern Wells at Northfield Super Eight, 9 a.m. GIRLS BASKETBALL:...

High School Sports Calendar: 12-2-16

Friday, Dec. 2 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Norwell at Huntington North, 6 p.m. BOYS BASKETBALL: Bluffton at South Adams, 6 p.m. (Freshman, 6 p.m.); Adams Central at Southern...

High School Sports Calendar: 12-1-16

Thursday, Dec. 1 SWIMMING: Norwell at Marion, 5:30 p.m. WRESTLING: New Haven at Norwell, 6:30 p.m.; Southern Wells at Eastbrook, 6 p.m. Friday, Dec. 2 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Norwell...

High School Sports: 11-30-16

Subject to change Wednesday, Nov. 30 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bluffton at Madison-Grant, 6 p.m. BOYS BASKETBALL: Mississinewa at Norwell, 6:15 p.m. (Freshman, 6:15 p.m.) Thursday, Dec. 1 SWIMMING: Norwell at...

High School Sports Calendar: 11-29-16

Subject to change Tuesday, Nov. 29 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Norwell at South Adams, 6 p.m.; Southern Wells at Mississinewa, 6 p.m. SWIMMING: Jay County at Bluffton, 5:30 p.m. WRESTLING:...

High School Calendar 11-28-2016

Subject to change Monday, Nov. 28 BOYS FRESHMAN BASKETBALL: Bluffton at FW Canterbury, 6:30 p.m.; FW Northrop at Norwell, 6 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 29 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Norwell at...

High School Sports Calendar: 11-26-16

Subject to change Saturday, Nov. 26 BOYS BASKETBALL: Blackford at Bluffton, 6 p.m. (Freshman, 5 p.m.); Southern Wells at North Miami Invitational, North Miami vs. Frontier,...

High School Sports Calendar: 11-25-16

Subject to change Friday, Nov. 25 GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bluffton at South Adams, 6 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 26 BOYS BASKETBALL: Blackford at Bluffton, 6 p.m. (Freshman, 5 p.m.); Southern...