LEGAL NOTICE OF PRIMARY ELECTION The voters of WELLS County are notified in accordance with Indiana Code 3-8-2-19 that a primary election will be held within the county on May 3, 2022, with the polls open from 6:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m., prevail-ing local time. I certify that based on the declarations of candidacy filed in the office of the county election board (or the Lake, Porter, or Tippecanoe County Boards of Elections and Registration), and the public questions certified to me by the State of Indiana or this county's election board, the following individuals and public questions will be placed on the primary election ballot: DEMOCRATIC PAPTY PRIMARY 2000

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY CANDIDATES Candidate name and address Thomas M. McDermott, Jr. 7134 Knickerbocker Parkway Office sought United States Senator from Indiana 7134 Knickerbocker Pa Hammond, IN 46323 Phillip Beachy 510 Constance Ave Fort Wayne, IN 46805 Aaron (A.J.) Calkins 721 Big Boulder Court Fort Wayne, IN 46845 Gary L. Snyder 1337 W 300 S Huntington, IN 46750 United States Representative, Third District United States Representative, Third District United States Representative, Third District 1337 W 300 S Huntington, IN 46750 Tammari L. (Tammy) Ingalls 4348 W 700 S Wabash, IN 46992 Andrew J. Carnall 636 South Main Street Bluffton, IN 46714 Brian Hollingsworth 817 E 350 S Bluffton, IN 46714-9676 Mark Shaffer State Representative, District 050 Prosecuting Attorney of Wells County, 28th Judicial Circuit Wells County Council, District 1

 817 E 350 C

 Blufffon, IN 46714-9670

 Mark Shaffer

 Wells County

 PETROLEUM, IN 46778

 Dylan McIntosh

 15 Woodfield Ct

 Markle, IN 46770-9561

 John Bodner

 OSSIAN, IN 46777-9065

 REPUBLICAN PARTY

 PRIMARY CANDIDATES

 Office sought

 United States Senator from Indiana

Rockcreek Township Board Member, Wells County Greenwood, IN 46143 Jim Banks 341 N. Chauncy Street Columbia City, IN 46725 **Travis Holdman** 2467 W 1000 N Markle, IN 46770 **Daniel J. (Dan) Leonard** 6274 N Goshen Rd Huntington, IN 46750 **Lorissa Sweet** 10120 S. 300 W. Wabash, IN 46992 **Matthew S. Lehman** 663 Lehman Street Berne, IN 46711 **Russ Mounsey** United States Representative, Third District State Senator, District 19 State Representative, District 050 State Representative, District 050 State Representative, District 079 Antice of the second se State Representative, District 079 Prosecuting Attorney of Wells County, 28th Judicial Circuit Wells County Circuit Court Clerk Wells County Auditor Wells County Sheriff Ryan Matthew Mounsey Kelly Herman 10812 N 100 E Ossian, IN 46777-9749 Laura Roberts 1275 N 500 W Bluffton, IN 46714-9725 Mike Vanover 4620 E 900 S Keystone, IN 46759-9738 Brian Lambert 3831 N 100 W Bluffton, IN 46714-9711 Michael K Mossburg 2953 W 500 S Bluffton, IN 46714-9666 Steven R Huggins Wells County Sheriff Wells County Assessor Wells County Assessor Wells County Commissioner, District 1 Wells County Council, District 1 Wells County Council, District 1 Bluffton, IN 46714-9666 Steven R Huggins 1723 E 350 N Bluffton, IN 46714-9257 Todd J Mahnensmith PO Box 342 Ossian, IN 46777-0342 Brandon Harnish 225 Harrison St Bluffton, IN 46714-9031 Kvle Hunt Wells County Council, District 2 Wells County Council, District 3 Wells County Council, District 4 225 httmison of Bluffton, IN 46714-9031 Kyle Hunt 1314 W Washington St Bluffton, IN 46714-1 642 Bruce Herr 6620 W 900 S-90 WARREN, IN 46792-9543 Barry R Gordon 211 N Melching Dr Ossian, IN 46777-9232 Larry A Heckber 592 Indian Trce Ossian, IN 46777-9289 David L Rigney 2414 Red Oak Ct Bluffton, IN 46714-9293 Jack Chase Gentis 2365 S 300 W Liberty Center, IN 46766-9 Diago Marklay Harrison Township Trustee, Wells County Jackson Township Trustee, Wells County Jefferson Township Trustee, Wells County Jefferson Township Trustee, Wells County Lancaster Township Trustee, Wells County Liberty Township Trustee, Wells County 2365 S 300 W Liberty Center, IN 46766-9730 Diane Markley 1138 SHERWOOD DR BLUFFTON, IN 46714-3847 Benjamin M Morton 8494 W 900 S-90 Worren UN 46702 0528 Harrison Township Board Member, Wells County Jackson Township Board Member, Vells County Warren, IN 46792-9528 Tim Baker Jefferson Township Board Member, Wells County 2142 E 800 N OSSIAN, IN 46777-9363 David Haiflich 3457 E 800 N Jefferson Township Board Member, Wells County Ossian, IN 46777-9622 Troy K Smith 8211 N MERIDIAN RD IN 46777-9622 Jefferson Township Board Member, Wells County UNIONDALE, IN 46791-9722 Richard R (Rick) Smith 5215 N 600 E Craigville, IN 46731-9726 aster Township Board Member, Lanc Wells County James Greg Steele 3522 E US HIGHWAY 224 OSSIAN, IN 46777-9657 James A Wolf 5351 E 500 N CRAIGVILLE, IN 46731-9708 Ed Herman aster Township Board Member, Lanc Wells County Lancaster Township Board Member, Wells County Ed Herman 3981 E 900 S Nottingham Township Board Member, Wells County KEYSTONE, IN Mike Pursifull 2875 E 900 S KEYSTONE, IN IN 46759-9738 Nottingham Township Board Member, Wells County IN 46759-9734 Joshua W Barkley Ossian Town Council Member,

PUBLIC QUESTIONS TO BE SUBMITTED TO VOTERS DATED, THIS 8th DAY OF MARCH, 2022. Beth Davis Circuit Court Clerk (or Lake County or Porter County Election Director) oj, nb 3/24 hspaxlp