Sunday, September 23, 2018

High School Calendar 08-12-2017

Subject to change Saturday, Aug. 12 No events scheduled Monday, Aug. 14 BOYS TENNIS: Bluffton at Mississinewa, 5 p.m. VOLLEYBALL: Norwell at FW North Side, 6 p.m. BOYS SOCCER: Norwell...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-10-17

Subject to change Thursday, Aug. 10 GIRLS GOLF: Southern Wells, Adams Central at Heritage, 4:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 11 No events scheduled Saturday, Aug. 12 No events scheduled

High School Sports Calendar: 8-9-17

Subject to change Wednesday, Aug. 9 GIRLS GOLF: FW Canterbury at Norwell, 4 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 10 GIRLS GOLF: Southern Wells, Adams Central at Heritage, 4:30 p.m. Friday, Aug....

High School Sports Calendar: 8-8-17

Subject to change Tuesday, Aug. 8 GIRLS GOLF: FW Wayne at Norwell, 2:30 p.m.; Eastbrook at Bluffton, 4:30 p.m.; Whitko at Southern Wells, 4:30 p.m. Wednesday, Aug....

High School Calendar 08-07-2017

Subject to change Monday, Aug. 7 GIRLS GOLF: FW North Side, FW South Side at Norwell, Canceled; Mississinewa at Southern Wells, 4:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 8 GIRLS GOLF:...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-5-17

Subject to change Saturday, Aug. 5 No events scheduled. Monday, Aug. 7 GIRLS GOLF: FW North Side, FW South Side at Norwell, Canceled; Mississinewa at Southern Wells, 4:30...

HIgh School Sports Calendar: 8-3-17

Subject to change Thursday, Aug. 3 No events scheduled. Friday, Aug. 4 No events scheduled. Saturday, Aug. 5 No events scheduled. Monday, Aug. 7 GIRLS GOLF: FW North Side, FW South Side...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-2-17

Subject to change Thursday, Aug. 3 No events scheduled. Friday, Aug. 4 No events scheduled. Saturday, Aug. 5 No events scheduled. Monday, Aug. 7 GIRLS GOLF: FW North Side, FW South Side...

High School Sports Calendar: 8-1-17

Subject to change Wednesday, Aug. 2 GIRLS GOLF: Bluffton, Southern Wells at South Adams Invitational, 9 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 3 No events scheduled. Friday, Aug. 4 No events scheduled. Saturday, Aug....

High School Calendar 07-13-2017

Subject to change Tuesday, Aug. 1 GIRLS GOLF: Bluffton, Norwell at Bellmont Invitational, 8 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 2 GIRLS GOLF: Bluffton, Southern Wells at South Adams Invitational, 9...