BACK TO FACT BOOK

SOUTHERN WELLS COMMUNITY SCHOOLS
The Southern Wells Community Schools district is all of Liberty, Chester, Nottingham and Jackson townships. All of the schools and the school district headquarters are in one complex at 9120S-300W, Poneto. The superintendent is Steve Darnell, office phone 765-728-5537, sdarnell@swraiders.com.
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS: Aaron Westfall, president, (Liberty Township), 260-445-8725, aaron.westfall@waynemetals.com.; Chad Roush, liaison (Nottingham Township), 765-348-6234, cjroush73@gmail.com; Mark Durham, vice president, (Jackson Township), 260-273-6508, mdurhamswschb@gmail.com; Kevin Scott, secretary, (Chester Township), 260-307-6627, kevin.scott@plantpioneer.com
Southern Wells Elementary School: Phone 765-728-2121. Cari Whicker, principal, cwhicker@swraiders.com
Southern Wells Junior-Senior High School: Phone 765-728-5534. Kati Todd, principal, ktodd@swraiders.com.

BACK TO FACT BOOK