BREAKING NEWS: Boil water advisory issued for north BlufftonRead Further »

Political Parties

February 27, 2015

Wells County Democrats: Party headquarters are at 119 S. Johnson St., Bluffton; 273-0972; Chairwoman is Stacia Henderson.

Wells County Republicans: Party Headquarters are at 125 S. Johnson St., Bluffton; 824-4620; Chairman is Ralph Garcia.

« Back to all Fact Book articles
AdamsWells PhoneBooks LLC
Online Poll

Major League Baseball wants new rules to speed up the game. What’s your thoughts?

View results | View archived polls »