Town of Vera Cruz

January 29, 2013

Town of Vera Cruz
Meeting will be held on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the town hall building.
President, Kenny Neuenschwander
Vice president, Mulvra Grover
Treasurer, Ervin Schuman
Board member, Sheila Flowtow
nb 1/29

View the News-Banner Archives for older news
AdamsWells PhoneBooks LLC
Online Poll

$245,340 (not including college) is the cost of raising a child born in 2013. Is it worth it?

View results | View archived polls »