Thursday, January 18, 2018

The News-Banner is your news website for Bluffton and Wells County, Indiana. We provide you with the latest news and video for residents of the greater Bluffton, Indiana area.

About Us

News-Banner Publications, Inc.
125 N. Johnson St., Bluffton, IN 46714
email@news-banner.com

 

NEWS-BANNER STAFF:

Doug Brown, President and Publisher
dougb@news-banner.com

David R. Schultz, Editor
daves@news-banner.com

Howard Jones, Jr., Production Manager
hjones@news-banner.com

Jean Bordner, Advertising Sales Manager
jeanb@news-banner.com

Martha Poling, Business Manager
mpoling@news-banner.com

Mark Miller, Vice President and Opinion Page Editor
miller@news-banner.com

Jessica Bricker, Assistant Editor
jessica@news-banner.com

Glen Werling, Managing Editor
glenw@news-banner.com

Paul Beitler, Sports Editor
sports@news-banner.com

Patty Elwell, Classified Manager
calendar@news-banner.com

Devan Filchak, Reporter
devan@news-banner.com

Jim Chilton, Advertising Representative
jimc@news-banner.com

Rosie Fairchild, Advertising Representative
rosie@news-banner.com

Amy Serafini, Advertising Representative
amy@news-banner.com

NEWSROOM
newsroom@news-banner.com

COMPOSITION
email@news-banner.com

CIRCULATION
circulation@news-banner.com

George B. Witwer, Chairman
gwitwer@cavolegal.com

Dianne Witwer, Digital Marketing Director and Treasurer
dwitwer@news-banner.com

- Advertisement -